Contact

PT. Saka Agung Abadi

 

KANTOR PUSAT

  • Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.117X
    Sanur, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali 80227
  • Telp : (0361) 461688 (Hunting)
  • Email : info@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
 

REGIONAL BALI

Denpasar
  • Jl. Prof. Dr. Ida Bagus Mantra
    Ketewel, Sukawati, Gianyar, 80582
  • Telp : (0361) 8402121
  • Telp : (0361) 8402802
  • Email : denpasar@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
Tabanan
  • Jl. Ir. Soekarno No. 100x
    Ds. Delod Peken, Tabanan, Bali, 82121
  • Telp : (0361) 815081
  • Fax : (0361) 815082
  • Email : tabanan@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
Negara
  • Jl. Gajah Mada No. 50
    Dangin Tukadaya, Sebual, Jembrana, Bali, 82218
  • Telp : (0365) 4545932
  • Fax : (0365) 4545932
  • Email : negara@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
 

Singaraja
  • Jl. Raya Seririt Gilimanuk
    Celukan Bawang, Singaraja, Bali, 81155
  • Telp : (0362) 3363032
  • Email : singaraja@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
Karangasem
  • Jl. Raya Tirta Gangga, Lingk. Dausa, Padang Kerta, Karangasem, 80811
  • Telp : (0363) 2787566
  • Email : karangasem@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
 

REGIONAL NTB

Mataram
  • Jl. TGH. Faesal No. 88x
    Ds. Lendang Lekong, Mandalika, Mataram, Lombok Barat, 83236
  • Telp : (0370) 671237
  • Fax : (0370) 672267
  • Email : mataram@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
Sumbawa
  • Jl. Garuda Km 7
    Ds. Karang Dima, Karang Dima, Labuan Badas, Sumbawa Besar, 84351
  • Telp : (0371) 626402
  • Email : sumbawa@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
Bima
  • Jl. Pantai Bakau
    Paruga, Rasanae Barat, Bima, 84111
  • Telp : (0374) 6646000
  • Email : bima@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
 

REGIONAL NTT

Kupang
  • Jl. Yos Sudarso, Osmok, Namo Sain , Alak, Kupang, 85224
  • Telp : 0821 4476 1889
  • Email : kupang@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
 

REGIONAL KALTIM

Samarinda
  • Jl. Teuku Umar No.126, RT1,
    Lok Bahu, Samarinda, 75125
  • Telp : (0541) 4112780
  • Telp : (0541) 2771187
  • Email : samarinda@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
Balikpapan
  • Jl. Letjen Soeprapto No. 04A, RT 13
    Margasari, Balikpapan Barat, 76131
  • Telp : (0542) 740345
  • Email : balikpapan@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
Tanah Grogot
  • Jl. Untung Surapati Km. 2
    Jone, Tanah Grogot, Paser, 76211
  • Telp : 081 2503 60118
  • Email : grogot@pt-saa.com
  • View on map
 
Nusa Dua Spa | Home Spa Jakarta | Bali Web Design
KANTOR PUSAT :
(0361) 461688
Semen Tiga Roda